Staff Directory

Faith & Leadership is published by Leadership Education at Duke Divinity. The administration staff list introduces you to the people who set Leadership Education’s overall strategy. The Faith & Leadership team is responsible for the publication of the online magazine.

Questions? Contact us at leadership@div.duke.edu or 919.613.5323.

View the complete Leadership Education staff directory. »

Photo of David L. Odom
David L. Odom
Publisher, Faith & Leadership
Executive director, Leadership Education at Duke Divinity
dodom@div.duke.edu

Photo of Sally Hicks
Sally Hicks
Managing director of Faith & Leadership
hicks@div.duke.edu

Photo of Aleta Payne
Aleta Payne
Senior associate editor, Faith & Leadership
apayne@div.duke.edu

Photo of Jessamyn Rubio
Jessamyn Rubio
Interactive media, Faith & Leadership
jrubio@div.duke.edu

Photo of Chris Karnadi
Chris Karnadi
Associate editor, Faith & Leadership
ckarnadi@div.duke.edu